V Games (The Vampire Games, Book 1)



Being a killer wasn’t what eighteen year old Selena Grey ever expected she’d become. But with her stepfather’s blood fresh on her hands, she finds herself walking into an eight by six prison cell where she’ll live out the next twenty five years of her life.

Or so she thought…

When a man as beautiful as he is terrifying walks into the prison, Selena is the only one seemingly unaffected by his charms. But Varick’s impossibly dark eyes are trained on her and her alone, frightening Selena of what his presence forewarns. It’s not long before she finds out as she wakes on a ship in the dead of night, a captive of the forbidding Varick who seems more beast than man.

But when she arrives at a barren and isolated island in the stormy north sea, she soon realises that the obnoxious Varick may be her only hope of survival. Because, in a place where polar night reigns for the next six months, a powerful and cruel family are about to start this year’s season of the V Games. And Selena is marked to participate in the blood sport, hunted by ravenous vampires and surviving the harsh terrain of the bleak island. And, not only that, but Selena just became the highest bid on contestant in a century…

Buy now from

Buy now from

V Games: Fresh from the Grave

(The Vampire Games, Book 2)



Selena Grey has faced death and won. Freedom awaits so long as she can let go of the last thing that ties her to the island where the V Games were held. But despite the fact surviving has always been her priority, suddenly, she finds herself torn between her head and her heart.
Meanwhile, the Helsings are about to host a brand new game on the Isle of Lidelse where blood and money rule above all else. But when Selena finds out a devastating truth that puts her loyalty to the test, will she find the courage to go on? Or will she retreat from a life she never wanted, even if that means giving up the one person her heart beats for?

Buy from

Buy from

The Rise of Isaac Series available now on Amazon

Book One: Creeping Shadow


A man waits in Vale, a world void of humanity.
A mother vanishes, her disappearance concealed by the police.
A girl collapses, black magic invading her blood.
And a boy linked to them all must fight to save his family.

Earth is just one of seven worlds. Gateways divide the realms and those who pass through must earn keys, participating in challenges that will separate the fearful from the brave, the weak from the strong, and the witless from the cunning.

Sixteen year old Oliver Knight knows nothing of the other worlds or his family’s dark past. But when his adopted sister succumbs to a deadly curse the truth is revealed and he is plunged into an unknown land in a desperate bid to save her. However, a sinister enemy is on the rise and the danger they face at every turn throws those around them under suspicion. In order to survive, Oliver must figure out who to trust, who to believe and, ultimately, who to fear…

Click here to grab a copy on

Click here to grab a copy on


Book Two: Bleeding Snow


Oliver Knight continues his journey through the seven worlds in this thrilling sequel to Creeping Shadow. A brutal land of snow and ice awaits him beyond the Gateway as well as a powerful Queen and her ferocious armed guard. Dealing with the recent revelations about his family and the impending threat of the curse, Oliver must find a way to fight on.

With everything at stake, he must risk it all once more as he is faced with a perilous task, a bloodthirsty enemy and a furious race against time to get to Brinatin…



Click here to buy on for $2.99

Click here to buy on for £2.10

Book Three: Turning Tide

img_0979Desperately fleeing the icy world of Glacio, Oliver Knight races into the sweltering heat of Brinatin. With May in dire trouble, two of his companions mysteriously missing, and the insurmountable task of reaching a mage who hasn’t been seen for nearly ten years, Oliver has to rise above his fears and battle on.
In this heart-pounding sequel to Bleeding Snow, the time has come to face the past but can Oliver handle the truth he’s faced with? With more than just his own life at stake, he must act fast to outwit his enemies, take on a formidable challenge, and fight tooth and nail to save those he loves…


Click here to buy on for $3.59

Click here to buy on for £2.48

Coming soon…

Book Four: Weeping Sky

Book Five: Failing Light

Also Available…

The Rise of Isaac Books 1 – 3 Boxset: Creeping Shadow, Bleeding Snow, Turning Tide


Click here to buy on for $5.99

Click here to buy on for £4.10


The Rise of Isaac Novellas: Falling Fire (Part One and Two)



In the world of Aleva mages are revered. The most powerful and beautiful live as A-class celebrities. But due to their dwindling population they must be paired into arranged marriages to produce magical children.
On the night of Quinn Thorn’s sixteenth birthday she is forced to accept the hand of the most famous mage in the seven worlds: her closest friend and heartthrob, Rogan Ganderfield.

Having never so much as kissed behind closed doors, they are expected to live together as they start their new lives at university. But without ever having the chance to choose each other, they soon come up with a risky idea to explore their true feelings. Striking an illegal deal between them, Quinn and Rogan long to discover what their hearts truly desire by both allowing a single kiss outside of their engagement. But with the ever-watching eyes of the public and confusing feelings growing between them, their plan soon gets out of control as jealousy, rebellion and lust cloud their judgement…

Click here to buy Part One on for $0.99

Click here to buy Part One on for £0.99

Click here to buy Part Two on $0.99

Cick here to buy Part Two on £0.99



© Caroline Peckham and, 2015. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Caroline Peckham and with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.


30 thoughts on “Books

  1. Thanks for following my WP blog! I would love to be a Beta Reader if you need one. I am a series reader and former educator. I ❤ ❤ ❤ to read and my goal is to share great writing with other educators. Looking forward to getting to know you and your work better. -G

    Liked by 1 person

    • No problem! Thanks so much Geneva! I would LOVE you to be a beta reader for me! I’m going to be looking for lovely people like yourself a couple of months before the release date. I will give you a message closer to the time if that’s okay! Looking forward to getting to know you 🙂


  2. Pingback: Book Tag :: Would You Rather | dileep::sankhla

  3. Pingback: I’ve Been Nominated for the Blogger Recognition Award! #FeelingSmug | carolinepeckham

  4. Pingback: My Kyrosmagica Review of Creeping Shadow By Caroline Peckham | kyrosmagica

    • Yes, I’d be happy to send you a copy in exchange for a review. If you’re enjoying the series I’d love for you to sign up to my advanced reader mailing list


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: